Current Leadership


The Melton Swimming Club is run by a dedicated group of committed club members. The committee consists of 4 Executive Committee positions and up to a maximum of 6 General Committee positions elected at the Clubs AGM held in July/August each year. The Committee meet monthly to address operational matters that can’t be addressed by duly appointed sub-committees.

PresidentKen Lindner
Vice-PresidentRos Jones
SecretaryJulie Walsh
TreasurerSally Gillard
General CommitteeCelina Scott
Jemma Davies
Jack Gillard
Rob Neilson
Selin Kasif
Sharelle Brownbill

Grievance Officer

Sally Gillard

Club Captains & Junior Leadership

CaptainsVice-CaptainsJunior Leadership
2023/24 Manar Mahfouz & Robert Miklosevic
2022/23 Martin Nguyen & Kayla Jones
2021/22 Nathan Paterson & Layla Mahfouz
2020/21 Jack Gillard & Manar Mahfouz


UniformsJemma Davies
FundraisingCelina Scott, Jemma Davies
PublicityCelina Scott, Ken Lindner
SponsorshipJemma Davies
GrantsKen Lindner
NewsletterSharelle Brownbill
CompetitionsJulie Walsh, Ros Jones
WebmastersKen Lindner, Ros Jones, Sally Gillard
Melton MastersSelin Kasif, Julie Walsh