Perpetual Awards

The Melton Swimming Club currently has two perpetual awards presented to our members at the annual awards and presentation night held in July.

Alan Murray Award

2003-04James Wilson2004-05Daniel Cauchi
2005-06Micheal Cunliffe2006-07Jessica Mounsey
2007-08Jessica Mounsey2008-09Eloise Derby
2009-10Christine Cossens2010-11Adam Benca
2011-12Michaela Bidmade2012-13Jesse O’Rourke
2013-14Cherin Peck &
Malcolm Place
2014-15Davina Carr
2015-16Robert Neilson2016-17Sally Gillard
2017-18Ken Lindner2018-19Ros Jones
2019-20Martin Nguyen2020-21Celina Scott
2021-22Jack Gillard

Marnix van den Hende Award

Trophy and engraving donated by Peter’s Multi Services